Currently Reading

My Sunshine Away



The Green Ember – S.D. Smith

The Green Ember is the first book of a four book series.  These books share the timeless tale of good triumphing over evil in the land of Natalia.  This allegorical tale is a wonderful way to spend a lazy afternoon.


The Green Ember (The Green Ember Series Book 1) by [S. D. Smith, Zach Franzen]

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>